Create a project - no need to add a name or description, but we recommended it as the messages sent to the client will look neater and more professional. The only option available in settings is the folder and single-page viewing mode.
The project preview shows how the client will see the project (obviously, without the ability to manage it).
Files will be uploaded after clicking the cloud. You can add files one by one or multiple at a time. You are limited only by the bandwidth and speed of your Internet connection.
The preview mode allows you to review client's comments and record or delete the file. The client can use the mode to view the image and either approve or reject it (and add comments).
The project settings allow you to edit the data displayed during the registration process.
If the project is ready to be presented, submit the client's address (or multiple addresses separated by commas) to which a notification and invitation to the service will be sent.
move to trash
Files are first moved to the recycle bin, and only then can be deleted permanently. The bin is automatically emptied if it contains projects older than one month.
Drag the project into the "restore" area ... to restore the project exactly as it was when deleted.
Drag the project into the delete area to permanently remove the data.
A green message appears when the view or project has been approved (depending on the viewing mode).
A red message appears when there are comments and the project has been rejected. The number of comments is displayed in the projects view.
An orange message appears when a new file is pending approval. Once viewed, the message disappears.